Calendar

  • Tue, Jun 19

    Meeting 06/19/2018 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 21

    Legal Notice 06/21/2018 - Planning Board

    07:00pm
    • Thu, Jul 5

      Legal Notice 7/5/2018 - Planning Board

      07:00pm
More

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Legal Notice 7/5/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 06/21/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/19/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/15/2018

Trustee of Trust Funds

Fri, Jun 15 2018 at 09:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/13/2018

Conservation Commission

Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk 06/13/2018

Conservation Commission

Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/07/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 07 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 06/05/2018

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 06/05/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Facility Meeting Agenda 05/22/18

Brentwood Police Department

Tue, May 22 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/17/2018

Planning Board

Thu, May 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 05/17/2018

Planning Board

Thu, May 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/15/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 15 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/09/2018

Conservation Commission

Wed, May 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk 05/05/2018

Planning Board

Sat, May 05 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 05/03/2018

Planning Board

Thu, May 03 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/03/2018

Planning Board

Thu, May 03 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/01/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 01 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/24/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/19/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 19 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 04/19/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 19 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/17/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 17 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Facility Commitee Minutes 04/16/18

Brentwood Police Department

Mon, Apr 16 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Facility Meeting Agenda 04/16/18

Brentwood Police Department

Mon, Apr 16 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/11/2018

Conservation Commission

Wed, Apr 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/10/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/09/2018

Budget Committee

Mon, Apr 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/06/2018

Trustee of Trust Funds

Fri, Apr 06 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/05/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/03/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 03 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/27/2017

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 27 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/20/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 20 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/15/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 15 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 03/15/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 15 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/14/2018

Conservation Commission

Wed, Mar 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/13/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 13 2018 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/06/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 06 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 03/03/2018

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Mar 03 2018 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/01/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 03/01/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/27/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 02/20/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/20/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/14/2018

Conservation Commission

Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/13/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 13 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 02/12/2018, Snow Date 02/15/2018

Budget Committee

Mon, Feb 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/12/2018

Budget Committee

Mon, Feb 12 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/06/2018

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 06 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/05/2018

Budget Committee

Mon, Feb 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/01/2018

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes