Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Krista Steger: Term Exprires 2016

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Contact: ksteger@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes - Term: 2016

Malcolm Allison: Term Expires 2016

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: mallison@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Elyse Gallo: Term Expires 2016

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: egallo@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

William Faria: Term Expires 2018

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: wfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Melissa Hanlon: Term Expires 2017

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: mhanlon@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Keith Levitsky: Term Expires 2018

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: klevitsky@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Jeff Bryan

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Contact: jbryan@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Amy Mitchell

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Elected Position: No