Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Krista Steger: Term Exprires 2020

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Contact: ksteger@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes - Term: 2020

Malcolm Allison: Term Expires 2019

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: mallison@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Michelle Siudut: Term Expires 2019

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

William Faria: Term Expires 2018

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: wfaria@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Keith Levitsky: Term Expires 2018

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Contact: klevitsky@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Jeff Bryan

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Contact: jbryan@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Jessie Hollister

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Elected Position: No