Meeting Agendas

Archive >>

Meeting Minutes

Archive >>

Downloads

Contact Information

Brentwood Police Department

Ellen Arcieri, Chief

Christine Belanger, Admin Asst.

Phone: (603) 642-8817
Fax: (603) 642-3165
EMERGENCY 911

You will need Adobe Acrobat © to view the above documents.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Ellen Arcieri

Chief

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road BrentwoodEmail: Earcieri@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #80

David M. Roy

Captain

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Droybrentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #81

Horace D. Wood IV (Denny Wood)

Sergeant

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: dwood@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No - Term: 25
Sergeant

Brett Wells

Corporal

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: bwells@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #83

George Abele

K-9 Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Gabele@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #84

Jared Arsenault

FT Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Jarsenault@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #85

Kenneth Gauthier

FT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Kgauthier@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge # 86
*Retired*

Stephen Arkell

*Retired*

Brentwood Police Department

Elected Position: No
Badge #87

Joseph Gordon

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: Jgordon@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #88

Joshua Turner

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: JTurner@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #89

Chris Rothwell

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: CRothwell@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #90

Kurt Holston

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: KHolston@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #91

Michael Greeley

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: MGreeley@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #92

Jeremey Worcester

PT. Patrol Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: JWorcester@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #93

Marc Turner

PT. Detective

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: MTurner@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Badge #84

Christine Belanger

Administrative Assistant

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NHEmail: cbelanger@brentwoodpd.comElected Position: No
Administrative Assistant to the Chief

William Faria

Aniaml Control Officer

Brentwood Police Department

Contact: 1 Dalton Road Brentwood NH Elected Position: No
ACO