Calendar

  • Thu, Apr 22

    Meeting 04/22/2021 - Board of Selectmen

    04:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 26

    Meeting 04/26/2021 - Budget Committee

    07:00pm
    • Thu, May 6

      Meeting 05/06/2021 - Cemetery

      05:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
      Sanborn Room

      Site Walk 5-6-2021 6 pm - Planning Board

      06:00pm at 335 Route 125, Brentwood Park

      Legal Notice 5/6/2021 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Town Office 1 Dalton Rd. Brentwood NH
More

Meeting Agendas & Minutes


Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Legal Notice 5/24/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 5/24/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 5/6/2021

Planning Board

Thu, May 06 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk 5-6-2021 6 pm

Planning Board

Thu, May 06 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 05/06/2021

Cemetery

Thu, May 06 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/26/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Apr 26 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/22/2021

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Apr 22 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/20/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 20 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public meeting 4/19/21

Trustee of Trust Funds

Mon, Apr 19 2021 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 4/15/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 15 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Apr 14 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 4/12/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 12 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 4/12/2021

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 12 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/06/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 4/1/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 01 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 4/1/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 01 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 04/01/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Apr 01 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/30/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 30 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS 03/23/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 3/18/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 18 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS 03/16/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 16 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Mar 10 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/09/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 09 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/04/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Mar 04 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 03/02/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Nonpublic Meeting 03/02/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 12:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting on 2021-02-27 & Legal Notice

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/23/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Nonpublic Meeting 02/22/2021 CANCELLED

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 22 2021 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 2/18/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 2/18/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/16/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/09/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 09 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 02/08/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/08/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/04/2021

Cemetery

Thu, Feb 04 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 02/02/2021 CANCELLED

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 02 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/26/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/25/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/21/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 01/21/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting on 2021-01-19 & Legal Notice

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/19/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/18/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Jan 18 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/12/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Legal Notice 01/12/2021

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 01/11/2021

Budget Committee

Mon, Jan 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting 1/7/2021

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 07 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes