Calendar

  • Thu, Apr 22

    Meeting 04/22/2021 - Board of Selectmen

    04:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 26

    Meeting 04/26/2021 - Budget Committee

    07:00pm
    • Thu, May 6

      Meeting 05/06/2021 - Cemetery

      05:00pm at Brentwood Town Office
      Sanborn Room

      Site Walk 5-6-2021 6 pm - Planning Board

      06:00pm at 335 Route 125, Brentwood Park

      Legal Notice 5/6/2021 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Town Office 1 Dalton Rd. Brentwood NH
More

Meeting Minutes


Parent DeptParent AgendaUpdated On 

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 04/06/2021

Meeting 04/06/2021
Wed, Apr 21 2021 at 01:30pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 4/1/2021

Meeting 4/1/2021
Mon, Apr 19 2021 at 03:09pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/30/2021

Meeting 03/30/2021
Wed, Apr 07 2021 at 08:25amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

BOS 03/23/2021

BOS 03/23/2021
Wed, Apr 07 2021 at 08:27amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 3/18/2021

Meeting 3/18/2021
Mon, Apr 05 2021 at 09:25amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

BOS 03/16/2021

BOS 03/16/2021
Wed, Mar 24 2021 at 02:29pmDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission Meeting
Wed, Mar 24 2021 at 01:24pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/09/2021

Meeting 03/09/2021
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 03:30pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 03/02/2021

Meeting 03/02/2021
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 03:30pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/23/2021

Meeting 02/23/2021
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 03:30pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 2/18/2021

Meeting 2/18/2021
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 08:14amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/16/2021

Meeting 02/16/2021
Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 08:25amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission Meeting
Wed, Mar 24 2021 at 01:24pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 02/09/2021

Meeting 02/09/2021
Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 10:45amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 02/04/2021

Meeting 02/04/2021
Fri, Mar 05 2021 at 07:52pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 01/26/2021

Meeting 01/26/2021
Mon, Feb 01 2021 at 01:20pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 01/25/2021

Meeting 01/25/2021
Tue, Feb 09 2021 at 02:26pmDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 01/21/2021

Meeting 01/21/2021
Mon, Feb 22 2021 at 07:38amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 01/19/2021

Meeting 01/19/2021
Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 01:46pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 01/18/2021

Meeting 01/18/2021
Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 08:28amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission Meeting
Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 12:42pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 01/12/2021

Meeting 01/12/2021
Thu, Jan 14 2021 at 12:01pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 01/11/2021

Meeting 01/11/2021
Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 07:58amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 1/7/2021

Meeting 1/7/2021
Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 07:56amDownload