Calendar

  • Tue, Sep 28

    Meeting 09/28/2021 - Board of Selectmen

    06:00pm
    • Mon, Oct 4

      Meeting 10/04/2021 - Budget Committee

      11:30am at Brentwood Highway Shed/Town Shed
    • Thu, Oct 7

      Legal Notice 10/7/2021 - Planning Board

      07:00pm at Town Office
More

Meeting Minutes


Parent DeptParent AgendaUpdated On 

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/23/2021

Meeting 09/23/2021
Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 08:12amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/21/2021

Meeting 09/21/2021
Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 08:08amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/14/2021

Meeting 09/14/2021
Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 08:08amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 09/07/2021

Meeting 09/07/2021
Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 08:07amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 9/2/2021

Meeting 9/2/2021
Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 09:07amDownload

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meeting 8/23/2021

Meeting 8/23/2021
Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 07:55amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 8/19/2021

Meeting 8/19/2021
Tue, Sep 07 2021 at 08:35amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 08/18/2021

Meeting 08/18/2021
Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 02:07pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 08/17/2021

Meeting 08/17/2021
Wed, Sep 08 2021 at 08:45amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 8/5/2021

Meeting 8/5/2021
Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 08:13amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 08/03/2021

Meeting 08/03/2021
Thu, Sep 02 2021 at 08:03amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Site Walk 7-26-2021 5 pm - South Road

Site Walk 7-26-2021 5 pm - South Road
Mon, Aug 09 2021 at 09:06amDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 07/21/2021

Meeting 07/21/2021
Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 02:07pmDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 07/20/2021

Meeting 07/20/2021
Thu, Aug 05 2021 at 07:30amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 7/15/2021

Meeting 7/15/2021
Mon, Aug 09 2021 at 09:06amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 07/15/2021

Meeting 07/15/2021
Fri, Aug 20 2021 at 11:33amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 07/15/2021

Meeting 07/15/2021
Fri, Aug 20 2021 at 11:33amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 07/06/2021

Meeting 07/06/2021
Thu, Jul 29 2021 at 11:55amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 6/17/2021

Meeting 6/17/2021
Mon, Jul 19 2021 at 07:59amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 06/15/2021

Meeting 06/15/2021
Thu, Jul 08 2021 at 02:07pmDownload

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Meeting 06/09/2021

Meeting 06/09/2021
Thu, Jul 22 2021 at 08:12amDownload

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission Meeting
Wed, Aug 25 2021 at 10:25amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 6/3/2021

Meeting 6/3/2021
Mon, Jun 21 2021 at 08:32amDownload

Cemetery

Cemetery

Meeting 06/03/2021

Meeting 06/03/2021
Fri, Aug 20 2021 at 11:22amDownload

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Meeting 06/01/2021

Meeting 06/01/2021
Wed, Jun 23 2021 at 01:13pmDownload

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meeting 5/24/2021

Meeting 5/24/2021
Tue, Aug 24 2021 at 11:05amDownload

Planning Board

Planning Board

Meeting 5/20/2021

Meeting 5/20/2021
Mon, Jun 21 2021 at 08:47amDownload