Calendar

  • Wed, Jun 29

    MASTER PLAN SUBCOMMITTEE - Planning Board

    06:00pm
    • Mon, Jul 11

      Meeting 07/11/2022 - Trustee of Trust Funds

      10:00am
    • Wed, Jul 13

      Conservation Commission Meeting - Conservation Commission

      06:30pm at Brentwood Town Offices, One Dalton Rd, Brentwood NH
More

Town Officials and Staff

Alina Arida

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: aarida@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrea Bickum

Administrative Assistant

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Email: abickum@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Andrew Artimovich

Board of Selectmen

Selectboard

Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrew Artimovich

Budget Committee Selectman's Rep

Budget Committee

Email: aartimovich@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Andrew Gray

Recreation Director

Contact: 1 Dalton RoadBrentwood, NH 03833603-642-6400 ext. 20Recreation@brentwoodnh.gov Elected Position: No
Manages overall operation of programs, coaches, volunteers, concessions, vendors, buildings, and field rentals. Designs, implements, and evaluates existing programs. Coordinates schedules with coaches, schools, and other recreation departments. Advertises programs, events, and rentals.

Anthony Phillips

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: aphillips@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Bob Stephens

Conservation Commission Chair

Conservation Commission

Email: conservation@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No - Term: 2023

Brian West, Alternate

Alternate

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Bruce Stevens

Vice Chair

Planning Board

Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Daphne Woss

Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Contact: 1 Dalton Rd
Brentwood NH 03833
Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Doug Cowie

Chairman

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Doug Finan

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Frank Albert

Member

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2025

Heather Haggett

Assistant Clerk

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Jack Mitchell

Budget Committee Member

Budget Committee

Email: jmitchell@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Jillian Benedix

Administrative Assistant

Planning Board

Email: jbenedix@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Jon Morgan

Board of Selectmen

Selectboard

Email: jmorgan@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Jon Morgan, BOS Representative

BOS Representative

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Joyce Keegal

Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Email: townclerk@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Joyce Keegal

Public Works - Cemetery Superintendent

Public Works

Elected Position: No

Karen Clement

Town Administrator

Selectboard

Email: kclement@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Kate Locke-Parks

Alternate

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2025

Kathy St. Hilaire, Alternate

Alternate

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Ken Christiansen

Board of Selectmen, Chair

Selectboard

Email: kchristiansen@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ken Christiansen

Vice Chairman

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Email: planningboard@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Kip Kaiser

Building Inspector

Building Inspector

Email: kkaiser@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No

Kristin Aldred Cheek

Chair, PhD

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Lois DeYoung

Budget Committee Secretary

Budget Committee

Email: ldeyoung@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Mark Kennedy

Alternate

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2025

Melissa Litchfield

Budget Committee School Board Rep

Budget Committee

Email: mlitchfied@sau16.orgElected Position: Yes

Michelle Siudut

Budget Committee Chairman

Budget Committee

Email: msiudut@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Ned Matson

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2025

Paul Kleinman

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Regan Elliot

Member

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2024

Robert Mantegari

Board of Selectmen

Selectboard

Email: rmantegari@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: Yes

Russ Kelly

Member

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2023

Stefanie Kizza

Member

Planning Board

Elected Position: Yes - Term: 2025

Wayne Robinson

Public Works Road Agent

Public Works

Email: wrobinson@brentwoodnh.govElected Position: No